A Novel Experience

image

A Jane Austen Daydream by Scott Southard

Since I have a love for most things Vintage, and especially anything related to Jane Austen, I was pleasantly suprised by this wonderfully written nostalgic novel.

At times I felt as though Scott knew something everyone else didn’t. As if he had been there personally and was sharing her life with his readers.

I cannot remember when last a book evoked such strong emotions within. I laughed out loud and cried really hard and was shocked, excited, disgusted and sometimes perplexed.

I couldn’t put this novel down until the charming end after which I sat down with a cup of tea and started my very own daydream.

Find Scotts’ writings and musing @ http://sdsouthard.com
Scott D Southards’ delightful library of novels are also available at Amazon books and Kindle.
You can also follow the guy on twitter.

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “A Novel Experience

You're reading my blog! You're one in a million

