The Better Man Project ™

395014_4155029747854_1728706919_n

What is my coaching is all about?

So what this “coaching” is all about. Two years ago I dedicated myself to inspiring others to live powerful and impassioned lives. I knew that after I finished achieving a dream, the publishing of The Better Man Project, I wanted to start a career coaching people and helping them get to a place where they could also go after their dreams and achieve their goals. The best way you can describe what I am going to be for you is a kickass motivating confidant. Where does my experience come from? From thousands of days of personal cave diving, mentors, trial and error, research, studying, and the practicing of concepts that I have implemented in my life over and over again.

 Simply put, what do I want for you? I want to see you become a goal setting, powerful, inspired, motivated, purpose driven…

View original post 256 more words

You're reading my blog! You're one in a million

