Change

I am not a fan of change.

I can be honest. It scares me to death. I panic. Imagine the worst. Tell myself all the things that are negative and find myself sinking deeper into depression. Naturally I am not the only one. I know that being stuck in a rut gets me down aswell and so I find being stuck between these two extremes can be really tiring for the person next to you. Reading The Road Less Travelled has given me some insight into why I behave the way I do in the face of change and why I need to make a daily habit of embracing small changes daily. Some say change is as good as a holiday. Unless I’ve planned it, I beg to differ. Keep calm. Move forward. Chin up. Eyes straight ahead.
Deep breathe. Now make a small change…

You're reading my blog! You're one in a million

