Nanowrimo day 18

I cannot tell you just how happy I am to be at 26 830 words right now. It means that I am finally on target again with my word count! Heading home last night I wondered how I would write up almost 10 000 words in one weekend. Through sacrifice! While my family has a day out at the beach and my friends watch breaking dawn part 2 without me and I can hear my husband snoring in bed I am elated because of the fact that I am now more than half way there. Bad things are about to happen to good characters. My heart breaks but I think writing from ones own personal experiences can help you right better book with an awesome willpower and imagination to boot! I already feel rather proud of this achievement. This is dedicated to you Mikhail and all 169 of u very inspirational people subscribed to this blog! X

You're reading my blog! You're one in a million

