New week new you

I have been having a hard time with my blog posts lately. It refuses to publish so I’m doing this from my phone. I thought I’d give you a quick update. I very sadly had to say goodbye to a friend and colleague. Trix you will be missed. 😦  this was also the week I got to take shots on a sexy black motor bike and celebrate 6 months of wedded bliss. Three of my girlfriends are pregnant! That was the best news. New life. On Thursday I started my November National Novel Writing month. I have a target of 50 000 words. Wish me luck.  You can follow my progress  on Twitter @CindyPascolene. 

Remember : Bike because you can. – Trix Thompson

You're reading my blog! You're one in a million

