Something has got to give!!

So it’s Christmas…

Silent night - I said silent

 

I was not looking forward to yet another Christmas with my extended family all sitting around one table throwing daggers at each other while laughing at the same time. I was not looking forward to more alcohol than food being consumed and the great discussion of the horrible year that was … thank you God that I no longer have to be apart of the new year celebration where even more alcohol is consumed and the whole food farce is dropped completely as the kiddies are all nicely tucked up in bed already … ah! my family.

Merry Xmas

 

Then I got to know my future inlaws … only months to go now …

 

save me

 

I can’t wait to see my family – and this year I’ll bring the alcohol and lots of it!

2 thoughts on “Something has got to give!!

You're reading my blog! You're one in a million

