Your beautiful smile

 

Every day I think of you. I know that my life has changed.

I admire you for the things that you do, I hope you feel the same.

You’re my number one priority you come before all others.

I accept you for who you are I’ll never find another.

I’ll follow you to worlds end.

 You are allowed to lead.

I love you and when you smiled at me; was when you planted that seed.

That seed of love was once a sprout, a sapling, now a tree.

Your joy and laughter, protection and love fulfills my very needs.

                                                                  Thank you for smiling today.

You're reading my blog! You're one in a million

